Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Grab Ghost Recon Breakpoint Today!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Ubisoft’s game Ghost Recon Breakpoint has released the latest updates 2.1.0 recently. And now users can play this game all free thereby giving Xbox One gamers a new game to try their hands on.

 

To enjoy this free game and more free games in the future, players would need to upgrade to Xbox Live Gold, which is offered with the Xbox Game Pass as part of the Xbox Game Pass Ultimate package.

Watch Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint Trailer here:

Earlier Ubisoft has also released a free trial version of the Ghost Recon which limited for a six-hour time limit but now players can download and play this game for as long as you want.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Players can head over to the Uplay and Epic Games Store to take part in free-weekend before 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET or 1:30 AM IST (21st July). After the offer period ends this free to play title will continue to have a price reduction i.e. 75% off on Uplay which will make the standard, gold, and the ultimate edition to $14.99, $24.99, $29.99 respectively.

 

Also Read: Space Rider First Teaser Out Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Up In News

The Latest News