Death Stranding Director's Cut Final Trailer Arrives On September 8, 2021- Header

Death Stranding Director’s Cut: Final Trailer Arrives On September 8, 2021

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Death Stranding Directors’ Cut to release on PlayStation® 5 on September 24, 2021. The final trailer will be going live on September 8, 2021.

Death Stranding, developed by Kojima Productions and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment was the first game from director Hideo Kojima following the split from Konami, back in 2015.

In a tweet from their official Twitter handle, Kojima Productions stated that the final trailer for the upcoming game will be going on Wednesday, September 8, 2021, at 12:00 AM PST, 8:00 AM BST and 4:00 PM JST. Viewers in India will be able to watch the same on September 8, 2021, 12:30 PM IST, onwards. Viewers can get access to the same on the official YouTube channel of Kojima Productions.

Death Stranding Director's Cut: Preview Trailer

We already know that amongst other new features, the game will be getting the PS5 upgrade features. This includes options for 3D audio, haptic controller rumbling and last but not the least adaptive triggers. We also know that it will be getting a Widescreen Mode that will allow for a more cinematic approach to the gameplay. This will be in addition to the Performance Mode that allows faster loading times and crisp visuals.

It is expected that the final trailer will be revealing additional information and details that will be setting the Director’s Cut apart from the existing game. It is also highly likely that the trailer will be featuring some breadcrumbs that might finally encourage the existing owners of the game to invest in the Director’s Cut.

Death Stranding Director’s Cut developed by Kojima Productions and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment will be launching exclusively for PlayStation® 5 on September 24, 2021. The final trailer for the same will be available on YouTube, from September 9, 2021, onwards.

Death Stranding Director's Cut: Teaser Trailer

We post the latest updates and insights from the world of gaming. For the latest news, updates, rumours and insights from the video games industry, upcoming games, new releases, game recommendations and much more, do keep an eye out on our space!

 Source: Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Up In News

The Latest News