Registration For Elden Ring’s Closed Network Test Will Be Open Till November 1, 2021- Header

Registration For Elden Ring’s Closed Network Test Will Be Open Till November 1, 2021

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

Elden Ring Closed Network Test registrations are now open.

Developers FromSoftware and publishers Bandai Namco have announced that the registration process for the Closed Network Test round for their upcoming game Elden Ring is open now. It will now not be too long for all looking for a new world filled with mayhem and plenty of monsters to kill.

All that one who looking for a chance to participate in the same, is sign themselves up for the same till November 1, 2021, that is when the registrations close. If they successfully qualify for taking part in the test, players will receive an email. The email will consist of a voucher code that will enable them to play the game in this stage on the platform of their preference.

The Elden Ring Closed Network Test has been described asa pre-verification test for the completion of the commercial version of the game”. The purpose of this test, as per its makers, is “to improve the quality of the product, and playing the network test will be free”. The aim is to make the game even better for its players. The test will be allowing for cross-play between different generations of consoles.

The registration form for the Closed Network Test is pretty simple and straightforward. It prompts the users to select the platform that they would prefer to play Elden Ring on. It then asks the users about their previous experience on games that have been developed by FormSoftware. Lastly, it asks for a valid email address where the voucher code for the test will be delivered if they qualify for the same. In this phase, players will be able to play on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PS 5 and PS 4.

Elden Ring To Release On February 25, 2021

The tests will be starting from November 12, 2021 and will continue till November 14, 2021. The game’s servers will be open for only five sessions, each three hours long. As per the information on the registration pages the sessions are as listed below.

Session 1 will be on November 12, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. CET (3:30 PM IST) — 3:00 P.M. CET (6:30 PM IST)

Session 2 will be on November 13, 2021 at 4:00 A.M. CET (7:30 AM IST) — 7:00 A.M. CET (10:30 AM IST)

Session 3 will be on November 13, 2021 at 8:00 P.M. CET (11:30 PM IST) — 11:00 P.M. CET (2:30 AM IST)

Session 4 will be on November 14, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. CET (3:30 PM IST) — 3:00 P.M. CET (6:30 PM IST)

Session 5 will be on November 15, 2021 at 4:00 A.M. CET (7:30 AM IST) — 7:00 A.M. CET (10:30 AM IST)

Apart from this, not much information has been disclosed about what can be expected from this test round. We will keep you updated with any further news about the same, as and when we get to know of them.

Elden Ring will be releasing on February 25, 2022. The game will be available for PC, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation® 5 and PlayStation® 4.

We post the latest updates and insights from the world of gaming. For the latest news, updates, rumours and insights from the video games industry, upcoming games, new releases, game recommendations and much more, do keep an eye out on our space!

Source: Elden Ring

Todays Poll

43
Vote for your ‘Game of the Year’ title

Vote for your ‘Game of the Year’ title

TRENDING NEWS

Recent Post

Activision Blizzard Has, Since July 2021, Fired Almost 40 Employees- Header

Activision Blizzard Has, Since July 2021, Fired Almost 40 Employees

Since July 2021, Activision Blizzard has pushed out almost forty employees following allegations of workplace misconduct and sexual harassment. According to a report by the Wall Street Journal, these employees were set to get released before the winter holidays set in. However, Activision Blizzard CEO, Bobby Kotick held them back.