Hitman 3 Year 2 Reveal Date Announced By IO Interactive- Header

Hitman 3 Year 2 Reveal Date Announced By IO Interactive

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

Hitman 3 Year 2 reveal will be happening later this week, announces IO Interactive.

IO Interactive has announced that it will be revealing the details of what we can expect from the second year of one of the best stealth games of 2021, Hitman 3, on January 13, 2021. This reveal will be arriving as a fifteen minute long video that will be “packed full of announcements, reveals and never-before-seen footage of new content”.

It was in November, 2021, that IO Interactive had first confirmed that Hitman 3 Year 2 would be arriving on January 20, 2022. IO Interactive also announced that they are also currently working on adding new storylines, modes, maps and “new ways of playing”, to the game.

However, IO Interactive did not reveal any further details about what fans can expect from this upcoming reveal, except for a “brand new game mode” along with the VR version of the game for PC and the Elusive Target modes, which were also mentioned in the November, 2021 announcement as well.

The Hitman 3 Year 2 reveal will be happening on January 13, 2022 at 6:00 AM PT/9:00 AM ET/3:00 PM CET/7:30 PM IST. You can watch the live stream on the official YouTube channel for Hitman or at https://www.ioi.dk/.

IO Interactive Announces Reveal Date For Hitman 3 Year 2

Hitman 3 Year 2 Reveal Date Announced By IO Interactive- Inner

Hitman 3 developed and published by IO Interactive, released on January 20, 2021. It is the latest title in the Hitman series of video games. The game is available for PCXbox OneXbox Series X|SPlayStation® 4PlayStation® 5Nintendo Switch and Google StadiaHitman 3 Year 2 will be arriving on January 20, 2022. The VR version of the game for PC will also be arriving in January, 2022.

We post the latest updates and insights from the world of gaming. For the latest news, updates, rumours and insights from the video games industry, upcoming games, new releases, game recommendations and much more, do keep an eye out on our space!

Source: IO Interactive

Todays Poll

43
Vote for your ‘Game of the Year’ title

Vote for your ‘Game of the Year’ title

TRENDING NEWS

Recent Post

God of War (2018) Gets New Ultrawide Trailer To Mark Its Arrival For PC- Header

God of War (2018) Gets New Ultrawide Trailer To Mark Its Arrival For PC

The PC port of 2018’s God of War released yesterday, i.e., January 14, 2022. Yesterday, i.e., January 14, 2022 marked the release date of Sony Santa Monica Studio’s God of War (2018). While the game released for PlayStation back in 2018, it is only now that it will be arriving